Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ann Stern

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ann Stern

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

eddie aponte

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Ann Stern state farm insurance agency has been a good fit for my wife and I since the beginning , their attention to detail and promptness are inspiring, Thank you."

Greg Petkovsek

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann and her entire staff have been awesome to work with the past 6 years since we switched to State Farm. Every time we've had to reach out to them with questions or claims, they've been prompt, polite, and very knowledgeable. It's obvious they value your business as they take the time to review and explain your insurance options and provide sound advice. I would highly recommend Ann Stern - State Farm to anyone looking for insurance!"

Carmen Miller

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann and her staff are great. Always willing to answer questions. Look for options to make cost more affordable. We have been with them well over 20 years and would recommend them to anyone"

Nancy Carey

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann and her team have been so very helpful and responsive to me for the past year. From getting specialized home owners insurance, switching car insurances, changing level of coverage, etc. they are all convenient and respond quickly! I live in a different city and still have had no problems with them getting me what I need. If Ann isn’t available, the others on the team respond! Thank you for making it easy!"

Robin Madson

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann, Brandan and her staff go above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care. Ann truly cares about each person she serves. It’s more than just insurance - it’s helping people have the best life they can."

Holly Allen

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Ann Stern’s office for awhile and have ALWAYS received the best customer service and support! Very quick to respond to our questions and concerns."

Tim Mullen

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Very easy to work with."

Craig Ver Kuilen

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Provided an excellent quote. Excellent staff. Great follow up review of policy bundle selected."

Hintz Family

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great coverage but mostly their customer service is unparalled. Every question answered, checks cut for towing on the spot and helpful in so many ways."

Christie Kettleson

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have great coverage with State Farm and our agent Ann Stern is terrific. She has a top-notch team and we are very pleased with our service. They are friendly, make sure we have the coverage we need and provide us with great options from State Farm to save additional money."

nathan Gerard

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann is great, went over coverages with us after normal business hours. Can tell she cares about her clients and offered some suggestions of coverage that cameras out to be bascially the same price with a lot more coverage. Would definitely recommend her."

Alleigh Allie

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are very grateful to have such a friendly, knowledgeable agent helping us and our family. Ann is well informed, offers helpful recommendations and does so thoughtfully. We’re very satisfied and would highly recommend!"

John Andersen

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann Stern is a wonderful agent to have in your corner! Ann has been our agent for many years and I can’t imagine wanting to go anywhere else for our insurance needs. She has always treated us just like family. Ann is very knowledgeable and has been very quick to take care of any claims we have had. I strongly recommend getting Ann Stern as your agent to help protect what matters most to you."

Terry Bloch

April 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great service. 👍"

Amanda Daniels

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann Stern has been our agent for more than a decade. We have had two house claims and an car claim. Each time her office cared for us like family. Recently, at an insurance review, Ann was so thorough at reviewing our coverage that it was hard to walk away feeling anything other than secure. While Ann herself is amazing, you can't overlook her staff who are patient with questions and quick to call to check in. This is a great office to work with!"

Pat Boutwell

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."

Linda Ann Bowman

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have worked with Ann Stern for many years. We are always impressed and satisfied with her service. Ann is always professional and wants the best for her clients. She explains in detail what your getting and what your not. We have never left her office wondering if we have the right coverage on our Home, Vehicles. Ann goes out of her way to ensure you understand, and are comfortable with her advice. We would never go anywhere else."

Corey Young

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Long time customer of theirs and never any complaints. Always pick up the phone when I call, always help answer my questions."

Becky Sharpe

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ann and her staff are the finest that I have dealt with in my life. I can't emphasize enough how pleased I am with them. I am confident in referring them to my friends, family and anyone who wants the best service available."

James Whitmore

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Prompt, friendly and competent service!"

Monikers G

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"They care!"

Michael Wolosek

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a super friendly staff!"

Aimee Postel

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

John Wadzinski

September 27, 2019

4  out of  5
"Brandon is the Man. Great service"

Dawn Jacobs

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have my house and car and cyle insurance here. For many years they are all very helpful and great customer service"